Committee Members

COMMITTEE Co-Chairs: Jane Daniell & Theresa Pateman Secretary: Jacki Baxter Treasurer: Basma Alshather Angela Brookes Michael Kennedy Venessa Pugh Peg Morris Steve Mumberson Kate Willows   The Printmakers Council is a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 04250158 Directors: Theresa Pateman, Angela Brookes, Steve Mumberson Company Secretary: Jacki Baxter To view our Honorary Members please click […]

Continue reading