Committee Members


Co-Chairs: Jane Daniell & Theresa Pateman

Secretary: Jacki Baxter

Membership and Finance Administrator: Kit Boyd

Angela Brookes

Michael Kennedy

Tammy Mackay

Peg Morris

Steve Mumberson


The Printmakers Council is a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 04250158

Directors: Theresa Pateman, Angela Brookes, Tammy Mackay, Steve Mumberson

Company Secretary: Jacki Baxter

To view our Honorary Members please click here