Printmakers Council Student Awards 2018

As a continuation of the Printmakers Council’s policy of innovation and education in the field of printmaking, we have awarded a year’s free membership of the PMC to a number of recent graduates.

The award includes:

  • an invitation to submit free of charge to all our exhibitions for one year.
  • A complimentary website artist page, including images, CV and connection to all our social media sites.
  • An invitation to be Artist in Focus publicised on our website.
  • A 10% PMC members discount when you shop at John Purcell Papers (minimum order applies)

The list of artists is as follows:

Radek Husak, Royal College of Art, (also the recipient of the PMC Sheila Sloss Award, £100)

Emily Arnold, School of Art and Design, Loughborough University

Sharron McCleod, Middlesex University

Kechengzhu, Camberwell School of the Arts

Sarah Cliff, Ochre Print Studio

Conni Johnson, East London Printmakers, Festival of Print 2018